ANSATTE VED NORDRE FOLLO RENSEANLEGG

 

DAGLIG LEDER

Bjørn Muri Hånde

T:64974451

bmh@nfra.no

 

SENIORKONSULENT

Bjørn Buller

T:64974455

bjorn@nfra.no

 

SEKRETÆR

Synnøve Brænd

T:64974450

synnove@nfra.no

 

DRIFTSLEDER

Steinar Iversen

T:64974454

steinar@nfra.no

 

PROSESSINGENIØR

Maria Dremé

T:64974455

maria@nfra.no

 

INGENIØR ELEKTRO AUTOMASJON

Kim André Knudsen

(Tiltrer i stillingen 1.des 2018)

 

MEKANIKER

Roar Eilertsen

roar@nfra.no

 

DRIFTSOPERATØR

Eirik Buller

eirik@nfra.no

 

DRIFTSOPERATØR

Øystein Juul

oystein@nfra.no

 

 

DRIFTSOPERATØR

Hans Haugland

hans@nfra.no

 

DRIFTSOPERATØR

Susanne Iversen

Susanne@nfra.no

 

DRIFTSOPERATØR

Arild Aarmo

arild@nfra.no